Gay energy

Danny Wang does his bi-weekly gay-queer-whatever night at Soju Bar and it’s turning into the ultimate fun party during the week. Danny creates a very personal vibe and his dancers bring a special excitement.

Anyhoo, a few months ago he invited me to play the night flight and he told me, i should think about “gay energy” when packing my bag. The boy Jasper was sitting on the couch and (without anybody knowing) filmed 45 minutes of my set. You just gotta love Danny, the dancers, me records, Soju and Gay Energy!

3 comments


Leave a Reply

