Judy Nackix – Give It To Me (101)

Judy Nackix – Give It To Me

I am in a very good mood lately, a few big records arrived at my house the last weeks, i started making new tunes again and completely feel like sharing my favourite record with you. A nigerian boogie tune that you will hear me play everywhere and anytime in the near future. Still can’t believe that I got the record – wohoo!

Well, catch me playing this jam in Belgrade this saturday at the wash. Been looking forward to this party since I met Senka and Marijana at the Electric Elephant this summer. Hope to see you all!

6 comments

  1. That links to a jpeg of the cover not an mp3? On purpose? Anyway I just found your blog, and have had a good time poking around. Lots of goodies indeed!! xT


Leave a Reply

