Munich and Ulm

Just about to pack my bag for two nights. The first one in munich on friday with the young dj-tagteam Marvin & Valentino – who spice up the munich night life on a weekly basis. Let’s put our heads together!

The second one is in ulm with my dear friends Bleepgeeks. It’s my third time in Ulm and everytime i finish playing with them, i dream about the next time i can spend more time with my friends, play more records for their sensational crowd and speak-up some shy words on there radio show. Can’t wait Fam.

I love Ulm.

Leave a Reply

