It’s Done!

Ennio Morricone – Maddalena

Ahh, it’s done. In countless days and hours at the library, there was one soundtrack that kept me going. Maddalena aloud my imagination to wander around, go to places, see faces, and always kept me impressed by the perfection of Morricones composition.

Well, here it is, the whole soundtrack. I got it off this blog, but uploaded it myself again to make sure it stays available. This is truly one of my favorite Morricone soundtracks. I chose another picture, because it fits better to my thesis adventure.

So, yup, i am back and hope to post much more and more and more…

let there be hunch.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

