Korja – My Mind (050)

Korja – My Mind

Italian boogie! Oh my, this is classic. The lead singer, the background singers, the innocent italian vibe.

I remember very well how i got this record. I had the file for some time, but never knew the artist, only the title, but I loved it. In zurich, my good friend und music lover Lexx found this record (oh shit, original pressing!) and bought it…damn! Next day, the charming gent he is, he passes me the record and tells me that he feels, I want it more than he does. Voila! Thaaaanks yo!

Leave a Reply

